Staff

Staff

Administrative Staff

Cooperative Staff

 

Joel Janorschke

General Manager

jjanorschke@traverseelectric.com

320.304.1392

 

 

 

Karen Lupkes

Office Manager

klupkes@traverseelectric.com

 

 

Jerrel Olson

Member Services Representative

jolson@traverseelectric.com

 

 

Melissa Przymus

Accountant

mprzymus@traverseelectric.com

 

 

 

Sue Wilts

Billing Clerk

swilts@traverseelectric.com

 

 

Line Staff

Cooperative Staff

 

Dale Schwagel

Operations Manager

dschwagel@traverseelectric.com

 

 

Rick Davis

Line Foreman

 

 

Lon TeKrony

Journeyman Lineman

 

 

 

Chris Falk

Journeyman Lineman

 

 

 

 

 

Joe Gahlon

Journeyman Lineman

 

 

 

Josh Shoutz

Journeyman Lineman

 

 

Austin Reinke

Journeyman Lineman

 

 

Dennis Koch

Facility Technician

 

 

Mark Koch

Groundsman